Drake VaughnThe Crinkled Mind

The Carvings Collection: A selection of ten shocking tales from the crinkled mind of Drake Vaughn. The short stories span every arena of horror - from psychological tales of imagination gone wrong (“Dolls” and “Carvings”), to supernatural monsters (“Master Key,” “Sales,” and “Flatheads”), to realistic crime (“In The Chair,” “The Test,” and “Driver’s Seat”), along with a new spin on old tropes (“Trip to V-Town” and “The Garden”). All are bite-sized chunks for fans of horror and dark pulpy fiction.

Available at Amazon or Barnes & Noble.

As an ebook: Kindle, Nook, Kobo, & Smashwords.

Read for FREE on Scribd with a subscription.
Stacks Image 50
Stacks Image 196
© 2016 Drake Vaughn